Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
  • teen Mental Health First Aid Instructors

    TrainerTitleAgencyEmailPhoneLocation(s)
    Courtney Chandlerteen Mental Health First Aid CoordinatorTacoma-Pierce County Health Departmentcchandler@tpchd.org(253) 722-3253All of Pierce County
    Dianna SullivanDirector of Safety and Behavioral HealthBoys and Girls Club of South Puget Soundsullivand@bgcsps.org(253) 970-2802Lakewood & other surrounding Pierce County areas
    Astrik PriceLicensed Marriage & Family Therapist and Child Mental Health SpecialistDivine Strength Counseling PLLCaprice2020@divinestrengthcounseling.com(253) 693-0017University Place/Lakewood and other surrounding Pierce County areas
    Christney KpodoFamily Resource Coordinator at Challenger High SchoolBethel School Districtckpodo@bethelsd.org(253) 433-1637Spanaway/Graham
    Kimberly JorgusonSchool CounselorBethel School Districtkjorguson@bethelsd.org(253) 800-6576Graham/Spanaway and other surrounding Pierce County areas
    Kiara HoldenGraduate Student TherapistPacific Lutheran Universitykholden.mhfa@gmail.com(971) 268-8718Parkland, Lakewood, Puyallup and other surrounding Pierce County areas 
    Mary SnyderDirector of SELSteilacoom School Districtmsnyder@steilacoom.k12.wa.us(253) 983-2230Steilacoom
    Becky MaffeiDistrict Lead CounselorPeninsula School Districtmaffeir@psd401.net(253) 530-1078Gig Harbor/Key Peninsula
    Laurel ShultzProgram DirectorCommunities in Schoolslaurel@cisofpeninsula.org(253) 225-4060Gig Harbor/Key Peninsula
    Anne NesbitPrevention and Public Information OfficerLakebay Fire Departmentanesbit@keypeninsulafire.org(310) 594-6555Gig Harbor/Key Peninsula
    Dasha BerrySchool Counselor at Bonney Lake High SchoolSumner-Bonney Lake School Districtdasha_berry@sumnersd.org(253) 891-5862Bonney Lake
    Rachelle HarrisonRegistered NursePuyallup School DistrictHarrir@puyallupsd.org(253) 256-9742Puyallup
    Aran MyracleDrop-in CoordinatorOasis Youth Centeraran@oasisyouthcenter.org(253) 671-2838All of Pierce County – LGBTQIA+