The Health Department is closed June 27 for a staff retreat.
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
  • Advisory Groups and Committees

    Are you an industry or community leader?

    You can get involved with our work! Join a mailing list or give input on initiatives or regulatory concerns. To learn more, send us an email.

    Coalition Resource Group

    Contact Marcy Boulet at mboulet@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1880.

    Community Health Worker Collaborative of Pierce County

    Contact Johanna Wolf at jwolf@tpchd.org or (253) 590-9398.

    Family Support Partnership

    Contact Family Support Partnership at fspartnership@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1011.

    Family Support Services Network

    Contact Cynthia Covarrubias at ccovarrubias@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1844.

    Food Advisory Group

    Contact Christina Sherman at csherman@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1698.

    Mid-County Collaboration Team

    Contact Andy Rohr at arohr@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1614.

    Nurse Family Partnership Advisory Committee

    Contact Megan Monson at mmonson@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1633. Or contact Kelly Prince at Kprince@tpchd.org or kprince@tpchd.org or (253)649-1571. 

    Northwest Healthcare Response Network

    Contact Gabrielle Hubbard at ghubbard@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1777.

    Pierce County Antibiotic Resistance Task Force

    Contact Elle Cooper at bcase@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1714.

    Pierce County Immunization Coalition

    Contact Kate Cranfield at kcranfield@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1770.

    Pierce County Oral Health Coalition

    Contact Dawn Jacobs at djacobs@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1408.

    Pierce County Collaborative

    Contact Kindra Ahmann at kahmann@tpchd.org or 253-649-1565.

    School Health Collaboration

    Contact Michele Haymond at mhaymond@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1674.

    Septic Professionals Advisory Group

    Contact Leigh McIntire at lmcintire@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1823.

    Teen Alcohol Prevention

    Contact Len Adams at ladams@tpchd.org or (253) 649-1620.